Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Banking IT: Reduce Your IT Spend With vCom

January 31 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM UTC-7
Reduce IT Spend banking webinar

Hosted by: Liz Carroll, vCom Solutions

Dates: January 31, 2019 @ 1 p.m. PST/2 p.m. MT

This webinar will cover information on how and why the banking industry is moving towards an all-in-one IT Spend Management platform like vManager from vCom to manage their IT spend for greater transparency, productivity and profitability.

Learn how to:

  • Access IT spend management tools with guaranteed ROI
  • Optimize your IT staff’s strengths and mitigate their weaknesses
  • Manage your IT vendors, services and costs in a single place with IT software and managed services that work for you

| REGISTER HERE |

 

Details

Date:
January 31
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:

Venue

CA United States